2016 in a photo

Here’s a compilation of my favourite days.

Thank you. I can’t stress this enough. 2016 was one hell of a ride but I think I wouldn’t have it any other way. I’ve made a bunch of new friends, I took on a lot of challenges, I tried new things–those I could only dream of back then.

So thank you once again to the people who made it exciting. Despite all the bad things I faced last year, I know that God only brought upon those trials to make me stronger. Keep me in your prayers, if that’s not too much to ask for. I am slowly healing.

I love you and have a happy new year!

2 thoughts on “2016 in a photo

Leave a Reply

