zero for conduct

I have been rotting away at home. Work ended for me about half a month ago and ever since, my mind and everything else have been restless. I’ve been so cooped up with my emotions that it hasn’t done me any good. I am not productive. I’m feeding all the pessimism and negativity in my life. I’m tired for all the wrong reasons. I want to be busy. I want to give my all to something that’ll wear me out at the end of the day but solely because I’ve been working very hard. I love working, honestly, or being busy in general. I love the thrill of having to hand in submissions by the end of the week. I know I always complain during the actual setting but deep down, I’m thankful for it. Call me weird or simply messed up but I don’t care. Right now I don’t like where I am. If anyone can give me tips on how to be productive or do great things without having to fork out a lot of money, hit me up.

Leave a Reply

